Friday, March 9, 2018

Podcast - March 7 2018 -Host Scott R Caseley


Please join Scott R Caseley on March 7th at 8:30pm EST/7:30pm CST/6:30pm MST/ 5:30pm PST when his guest will be author, Traci McDonald.

Traci McDonald is a blind author of clean romance novels, including Burning Bridger (Muse It Up, 2015), Killing Casanova (Crimson Romance, 2012), and the forthcoming Soul of Stone. She believes that falling in love is the greatest risk of all, and her non-explicit romances are about hurting, healing and finding true love. Traci has been blind for 20 years.

When she isn't writing, she is an editor for Ink and Quill Press, and the co-host for a Blog Talk Radio show on The World of Ink Network. She is also an active member of the National Federation of the Blind, on the board of her local writers' guild, and a speaker for various writing conferences and book fairs. She is a full-time wife and mother of three boys, an avid reader, and loves living in a small town on the fringes of Nevada's Mojave Desert.

No comments:

Post a Comment