Friday, March 9, 2018

Podcast - March 6 2018 -Host Marsha Casper Cook and Piper Stone

link to show

Please join Marsha Casper Cook and Piper Stone on Tuesday March 6 at 8:30 EST 7:30 CST 6:30 MT 5:30 PST when they welcomes author Michel Prince and Melissa Keir when they discuss writing, marketing and everything that needs to happen to become successful as an author. 

Michel is a USA Today Bestselling author. She graduated with a bachelor’s degree in history and Political Science. Michel writes new adult and adult paranormal romance as well as contemporary romance.

Melissa is a wife and mother, an elementary school teacher, a radio show-movie reviewer, owner for a publishing company as well as an author.

Marsha is an author, screenwriter, radio show producer, host of World Of Ink Network podcasts and a speaker.

Piper Stone,best selling author, writes in several genres including thrillers, erotic romance, dark erotic, Domestic Discipline, spanking, Domination and submission and traditional romance. She has a love of the non-traditional, preferring to create worlds that defy the imagination.

For more info about the shows or to be a guest go to

No comments:

Post a Comment