Tuesday, October 11, 2011

Oct. 11: A Good Story Is A Good Story

Special edition of A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY. Marsha Cook and her Co - host Bennet Pomerantz will be having a scary - tell all HALLOWEEN Horror Special at 9PM EST 8PM CST 7PM MT 6PM PST on October 11. If you promise to tell all your friends I'll give you a few guests names. Join in on the fun when Elizabeth Black, Lee Ann Murphy and JoAnn H Buchanan share their stories, just to name a few. This week we are only having scary guests so if you're scary let us know and we'll give you the password !
Sandra Elrod will be producing the show and chatting in the chat room.


If you want to attend go to www.michiganavenuemedia.com and let us know.

No comments:

Post a Comment