Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Monday, February 20, 2017



Please join Marsha  Casper Cook on Feb 22 at 4PM EST 3 PM CST 2PM MT 1 PM PST for a very special show about writing. This isn't about marketing, social media or politics- this is about writing and why authors need to write. Jack and Dennis are both highly educated wonderful writers who are constantly writing and putting out nothing but the best. They have learned their craft well and will be discussing how their lives have changed through writing and the importance of being the best you can be by telling a good story and making it work.
 

For more info
http://www.marshacaspercook.com
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com
http://www.jackremick.com
http://www.dennismust.com