Monday, June 12, 2017

WOI Special - Host Marsha Casper Cook - Writing A Good Story

Monday, June 12, 2017

WOI Special - Host Marsha Casper Cook - Writing A Good Story

 

 

 

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Tuesday June 13 at 8:30 PM EST 7:30 CST 6:30 MT 5:30 PST when Marsha's guests will be Jim Nesbitt, Owen Parr and Mike Pettit. They had so much fun on April 25th they're all coming back to once again open the discussion about writing and everything it takes to make a good story work! Listen live or on demand.
 
Call in to the show - 714-242-5259 For more info about Marsha's shows 
 
http://www.marshacaspercook.com http://www.worldofinknetwork.com