Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Three Faces Of Writing

Three Faces of Writing - Fran - Robin - Marsha World Of Ink Special




 LINK TO THE SHOW

 
Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Wednesday March 15 at 11AM EST 10AM CST 9AM MT 8 AMPST when Marsha welcomes two very important guests in the Independent Marketing world. Fran Lewis and Robin Surface.

Fran is not only an Author she is a prominent Book Reviewer, Marketing Consultant, Radio Show Host and she is the editor and chief of MJ Magazine. She worked in the NYC Public Schools as the Reading and Writing Staff Developer for over 36 years and she has three master’s degrees and a PD in Supervision and Administration. Currently, she is a member of Who's Who of America's Teachers and Who's Who of America's Executives from Cambridge.

Robin is an Author, Graphic Arts Specialist, Reviewer,Book Consultant, Editor,Marketing Consultant and she is the owner of Fideli Publishing. Her experience with hundreds of authors has given her a high profile in the Independent Publishing World.

They will be discussing all aspects of publishing and reviewing each giving expert advice.This is a show you won’t want to miss.

The World of Ink Network brings you shows on families, self-help, movies, books, marketing, paranormal, relationships, publishing, screenwriting and much more. Please feel free to contact us if you would like to be a guest on our show.



http://marshacaspercook.com

No comments:

Post a Comment