Thursday, October 6, 2016

Into The Abyss - Host on WOI - Elizabeth Black


Welcome to the Featured World of Ink Network here on BlogTalkRadio.

The World of Ink Network brings you shows each week on topics such as books, writing, author interviews, self-help and much more.

Your host today on Into The Abyss is Elizabeth Black.

Today's show welcomes writer Josh Malerman. Malerman is the author of the critically acclaimed novel Bird Box. He is also the lead singer of the rock band The High Strung.


Our show will air live at 4 pm Eastern - 3 pm Central - 1 pm Pacific. As always you can listen to any of our shows on demand, at any time you'd like here on BlogTalkRadio, Facebook or iTunes.
10/06/2016 02:00 PM 


http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2016/10/06/into-the-abyss--host-on-woi--elizabeth-black

Be sure to follow us at our blog, Facebook and Twitter. Also, look for all our World of Ink Network hosts on Facebook and Twitter. The World Of Ink Network has endeavored to create radio shows geared toward excellence in the reading/publishing community. As our company has grown to a viral reach of nearly two million, we have decided to step into a new and exciting adventure. If you'd like to be on our network or need commercial advertising, marketing and writing help, please visit our website http://worldofinknetwork.com

As always you can listen to any of our shows live or on demand, at any time you'd like here on Blog Talk Radio, Facebook or iTunes. If you would like to chat with the host or our guests today, you can call in, the phone number is (714) 242-5259 or post your questions and comments in our live chatroom or on Facebook or Twitter using #WorldofInk.

No comments:

Post a Comment