Wednesday, September 7, 2016

A Good Story Is Good Story- It's all about Romance

Please Join Marsha Casper Cook when she welcomes authors Michel Prince and Reana Malori on September 7 at 9 PM EST 8 PM CST 7 PM MT 6 PM PST. The discussion will not only be informative but lively and fun.


**A collaboration from two of your favorite Multicultural / Interracial Authors. Just in time for the holiday season.**

What do you do when the love that once set you free, feels like it’s holding you prisoner?

Sterling and Elizabeth Jackson have built a life most would envy. A beautiful home, two wonderful children and a very comfortable lifestyle. Yet something is tearing them apart. With divorce looming, they are trying to make it through the holiday season for their family.

With clashing schedules, demands from employers and two busy kids, the former lovers have managed to stay out of each other’s orbit, at least for a while. But Fate, or maybe their well-meaning family, has set them up on a collision course.

Past memories bubble up to the surface and there’s nothing to stem the flow. What once was amazing has turned hurtful and full of pain. But is that the real story? Is it too late for a couple who once lived and breathed for each other to find their way back?

9/07/2016 07:00 PM
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2016/09/08/a-good-story-is-good-story--its-all-about-romance

For more info about World Of Ink
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com
http://www.marshacaspercook.com

Be sure to follow us at our blog, Facebook and Twitter. Also, look for all our World of Ink Network hosts on Facebook and Twitter. The World Of Ink Network has endeavored to create radio shows geared toward excellence in the reading/publishing community. As our company has grown to a viral reach of nearly two million, we have decided to step into a new and exciting adventure. If you'd like to be on our network or need commercial advertising, marketing and writing help, please visit our website http://worldofinknetwork.com

As always you can listen to any of our shows live or on demand, at any time you'd like here on Blog Talk Radio, Facebook or iTunes. If you would like to chat with the host or our guests today, you can call in, the phone number is (714) 242-5259 or post your questions and comments in our live chatroom or on Facebook or Twitter using #WorldofInk.

No comments:

Post a Comment