Tuesday, August 9, 2016

A Good Story Is Good Story- It's all about Romance

Please welcome Marsha's guests JENNIFER STEVENS, KATHERINE RHODES and ISOBELLE CATE on Tuesday August 9 at 4PM EST 3 PM CST 2 PM MT 1 PM PST.

Successful authors discuss writing in a very lively discussion.

8/09/2016 02:00 PM
 http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2016/08/09/a-good-story-is-good-story--its-all-about-romance

For more info on the show
http://www.worldofinknetwork,com
http://www.marshacaspercook.com

Follow the World of Ink Network at http://worldofinknetwork.com, or on our blog http://worldofinknetwork.blogspot.com, and you can find us on Facebook, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter.

As always you can listen to any of our shows live or on demand, at any time you'd like here on Blog Talk Radio, Facebook or iTunes. If you would like to chat with the host or our guests today, you can call in, the phone number is (714) 242-5259 or post your questions and comments in our live chatroom or on Facebook or Twitter using #World

No comments:

Post a Comment