Sunday, May 8, 2016

Writers Talk on World Of Ink Special

Marsha Casper Cook welcomes Nikki Guerlain, Mike Pettit and Sue Colleta on May 10 at 4 PM EST 3 PM CST 2 PM MT 1 PM PST for a very special show about Writing crime and thriller.

It's going to be fun with lots of good solid information on successful writing. Feel free to call in or go in to the chat room if you have any questions.

For questions about advertising on The World Of Ink Show Page
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

Make sure to tune in for the show at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2016/05/10/writers-talk-on-world-of-ink-special

No comments:

Post a Comment