Sunday, May 15, 2016

World of Ink Network Speical - Authors Talk


Join in on a wonderful show with host Marsha Casper Cook on May 17th at 8PM CT 9PM EST 6PM PST 7PM MT when she welcomes KellyAbell and Doris Cooper McCurry to A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY.

For more info about the WORLD OF INK NETWORK http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

Tune into the show at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2016/05/18/authors-talk

No comments:

Post a Comment