Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Salute to Women's History Month- World Of Ink Special





Please join Elizabeth Black and Marsha Casper Cook and their guests Nikki Guerlain and Lori Wolfe Safranek  for a World Of Ink Network Special Women's History Month show on Thursday March 31 at  4PMEST 3PM CST 2 PM MT 1 PM PST. It's going to be a great show and you won't want to miss it.

An afternoon of fun and discussion about Horror Writing in novels and scripts.The guests share their experiences in the field of Horror Writing. They met at the Stanley Hotel which is always a terrific topic to talk about. They will also be talking about scriptwriting horror films.

Feel free to join them in the chat room.


 Link to the live show and on demand.




For more info about the show go to

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

marshacaspercook.com



No comments:

Post a Comment