Tuesday, February 16, 2016

WOI Radio Special: Author Interview with Fiona Ingrahm, Author of the Award-winning Middle-Grade Chronicle of Stone Series


Join Virginia S Grenier and Marsha Casper Cook on Tuesday, February 16th at Noon Eastern - 11 am Central - 10 am Mountain - 9 am Pacific or on demand for the WOI special Author Interview with Fiona Ingrahm, author of the Award-winning Chronicle of Stone Middle-Grade Series.

Author Fiona Ingram is proud to announce the release of her new action-packed adventure novel The Search for the Stone of Excalibur (published by Biblio Publishing) book 2 in the award-winning Chronicle of Stone Series, a thrilling adventure for two young boys, whose fun trip to Egypt turned into a dangerously exciting quest to uncover an ancient and mysterious secret, leading them to Britain, King Arthur, and the Dark Ages.

Book Award Nominations & Wins:
  • 2015 Children’s Literary Classics Award Seal of Approval and finalist
  • 2015 Children’s Literary Classic Silver Medal (Pre-teen & Tween)

The mission of the World of Ink Network is to share resources, introduce tips, products, and services to help strengthen, support and challenge those who love writing and the written word.
To learn more about the World of Ink Network, visit http://worldofinknetwork.com

Author Fiona Ingrahm's website http://www.fionaingram.com/

Listen to the show live or on demand at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2016/02/16/woi-special-author-interview-with-fiona-ingrahm

No comments:

Post a Comment