Tuesday, February 9, 2016

WOI BlogTalkRadio: Hot Sexy Romance - Happy Valentines Day- A Good Story Is A Good Story

Join Marsha Casper Cook on February 9 for a live sexy romance author's party. Valentines day special at 9 PM EST 8 PM CST 7PM MT 6 PM PST.

Join the fun - with Elizabeth Black, Melissa Keir,Sandy Sullivan , Lindsay Downs, Bernard Foong, Walter Jay Bissett and William Maltese.

Call in to listen or ask a question -  714 - 242- 5259.

For more info to advertise with World Of Ink Network go t o:
http://www.marshacaspercook.com
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com


Listen to the show at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2016/02/10/hot-sexy-romance--happy-valentines-day-a-good-story-is-a-good-story

No comments:

Post a Comment