Monday, January 18, 2016

Live Radio - World Of Ink





 Link to the show  
 Link to the show

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on January 19 at 9PM EST 8PM CST 7PM MT 6PM PST when she welcomes Mike Pettit when he discusses his successful wriitng career and how to write a series. If you haven't heard him speak listen live or on demand.

Feel free to call in and ask questions - 714-242-5259

You can find Mike at
https://www.goodreads.com/author/list/3442766.Mike_Pettit
http://mikepettitactionmystery.blogspot.com/





You can find Marsha
https://www.facebook.com/marshacaspercook
http://www.marshacaspercook.com
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com


Coming soon!





No comments:

Post a Comment