Friday, January 29, 2016

Hot Romance Sells -Naughty Nights Press















Link to show 


Please join Marsha Casper Cook and Gina Kincade from Naughty Nights Press and the authors of ALPHA SHIFTERS AFTER DARK on February 2 at 9 PM EST 8 PM CST 7 PM MT 6PM PST- it's going to be a lot of fun! The authors will be discussing and reading from their new Boxed Set.
 
Action, passion, danger, and true love: alpha shifters rule the night in this red-hot collection of ***NEW*** stories by your favorite Amazon, NYT & USA Today Bestselling Authors.

12 sizzling stories of seductive shifters ready to battle any foe to claim their fated mates.
Featuring werewolves, bears, cougars, coyotes, and scorching-hot dragons in never-before-seen stories guaranteed to keep temperatures high and the pages turning.

                                            MEET THE AUTHORS   

Anna Lowe - Cara Wylde - Phoenix Johnson - Lori King - Crystal Dawn - Kiki Howell - Rachael Slate - M. Corchis - Angelica Dawson - Ariana Hawkes - Ann Gimpel - Amber Ella Monroe - Gina Kincade

Limited time deal so grab it while you can!
Amazon Link

                                                   


No comments:

Post a Comment