Monday, November 2, 2015

Writing A Good Book - WOI Special - Host Marsha Casper Cook

















Join Marsha Casper Cook on November 10 at 4PM EST 3 PM CST  2pm  MT 1 PM PST when she opens a discussion about writing a good book and marketing it with two very successful authors Jean Joachim and Leigh Michaels.Both guests have been writing for years and will be sharing some very successful information about their wriitng.

They have been very vocal about what works and what doesn't when they write books so join them as they share their secrets.

It's going to be a lot of fun!


For more info about advertising on the show check out   http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

For more info on the authors check out

http://www.marshacaspercook.com

http://www.leighmichaels.com/

http://jeanjoachimbooks.com/






No comments:

Post a Comment