Wednesday, September 16, 2015

How Important is Twitter to Social Media - Host Marsha Casper Cook

 

Join Marsha Casper Cook when she discusses Social Media and making it work for you on Thursday September 17 at 4PM EST 3 PM CST 2 PM MT 1 PM PST with her special guest Mindy Halleck, an expert on social Media, especially Twitter.

Marsha Casper Cook - Partner of the World of Ink Network, Agent, Award-winning Script Writer, Novelist, Writing Coach, Media Release Specialist, Blog Talk Radio Host and Founder of Michigan Avenue Media. Marsha Casper Cook is the author of 8 published books and 11 feature-length screenplays, some optioned, a literary agent with 18 years of experience and the host of BTR's World of Ink Network shows: A Good Story Is A Good Story where she has recorded over 500 shows.

Mindy Halleck is an award winning author who lives in the Pacific Northwest. In 2015 her short story, A MOTHER’S CONFESSION won first place in the Writer’s Digest Fiction Writing Contest, and another of her short stories, THE FRENCHMAN, won first place in the Edmond’s EPIC Fiction Writing Contest.

Mindy’s debut novel, RETURN TO SENDER was released by Booktrope Books in 2014 and continues to garner 5 Star reviews.

For more info on advertising with us

Show Link


http://www.world of ink network.com
http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

No comments:

Post a Comment