Wednesday, July 8, 2015






 









Please join Marsha when she welcomes Leigh Michaels on July 9 at 3 PM CST 4 PM EST 2PM MT 1PM.

Leigh Michaels is the author of more than 100 books, including contemporary romance novels,  historical romance novels, and non-fiction books. More than 35 million copies of her romance novels have been published. Six of her books have been finalists for Best Traditional Romance novel in the RITA contest sponsored by Romance Writers of America. She has received two Reviewer's Choice awards from Romantic Times (RT Book Reviews).

Marsha Casper Cook -  was born and raised in Chicago. She is a Partner of the World of Ink Network, Agent, Award-winning Script Writer, Novelist, Writing Coach, Media Release Specialist, Blog Talk Radio Host and Founder of Michigan Avenue Media. Marsha is also the author of 10 published books and 11 feature-length screenplays, a literary agent with 15 years of experience and the host of BTR's World of Ink Network shows: A Good Story Is a Good Story and special editions of The World of Ink Network


For more info -
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com
http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com
http://www.leighmichaels.com

No comments:

Post a Comment