Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Love Is A Game - Let's talk about who wins!





Join Tracee Ford as she hosts "Things that Matter on June 3 at 10 PM EST 9 PM CST 8 PM MT 7 PM PST" The show airs on the first Wednesday of each month at 10 PM. EST. It is a late-night call-in show designed to discuss a vast array of topics such as weight loss, spiritual health, marriage, Bigfoot, aliens, paranormal phenomenon and so much more!

Her first show is called THE GAMER'S PLAYBOOK - What does it take to stay in a relationship- certainly not being unfaithful. Why do people cheat and are there people out there who encourage spouses to be unfaithful? This is not something new but certainly a subject that needs a discussion.


Jamye Ronan will be joining Tracee.


Listen in for a give away!

Call in - (714) 242-5259 or join the chat room  - Marsha Casper Cook will be there to open the phone lines
For more info - http://www. worldofinknetwork.com  or to be a guest

www.michiganavenuemedia.com 




Link to the show

No comments:

Post a Comment