Monday, June 1, 2015

Gay Rights!


 

 Call in number 714- 242-5259

Listen to the World of Ink live or on demand. You can always call in or go in the chat room to join in a great discussion on many of our shows.

On June 2 at 9PM EST 8 PM CST 7PM MT 6 PM PST please join Marsha Cook and Willow Cross for a very special  World Of Ink Network Gay Rights Show. Everyone is welcome and if there are questions you might have please call in or put your questions in the chat room. (714) 242-5259


Joining us will be Carol Kunz,Susan Burdorf, Dennis Bensie, Bobbie Shafer, Rick Chiantaretto and Kelly Money.

Join the World Of Ink Network for the latest info on family,writing, marketing, health issues, family issues, entertainment and much more.
http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com




Link to the show

No comments:

Post a Comment