Monday, April 13, 2015

Paramormal Authors Discuss Their Experiences

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Strange things happen - Paranormal show - World Of Ink -






 
Special Paranormal show - Please join the WORLD OF INK NETWORK on A Good Story Is A Good Story - April 14 at 9 PM EST 8PM CST 7 PM MT -6PM PST when Marsha and Kelly host a fun packed evening with Paranormal Writers and their stories. It's not just about books it's about why they write books in the Paranormal Genre and how they react to events in their lives that are Paranormal.

Guests for the show are Marianne Morea, Steven Spellman and Gail Gurley.
It's going to be a great show - call in with Paranormal stories if you have    (714) 242-5259

for more info
http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com
http://www.world of ink network.com
http://www.marshacaspercook.com







Link to the show
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2015/04/15/woi--paranormal-authors--hosted-by-marsha-casper-cook-and-kelly-abell

No comments:

Post a Comment