Thursday, April 30, 2015

Historical Romance - A Good Story Is A Good Story








Please join Marsha Casper Cook on May 5 at 9PM EST 8 PM CST 7 PM MT 6 PM PST  and her guests - Leigh Michaels, Mary Ann Bernal and Kelly Abell. All three authors will talk about writing Historical novels, characters, places and events leading up to their writing Historical Romances. It's going to be a great show with lots of information and fun.


Please feel free to call in or go into the chat room(714) 242-5259

No comments:

Post a Comment