Sunday, March 29, 2015

World Of Ink - A Good Story Is A Good Story












  


LINK TO THE SHOW

Please join Marsha Casper Cook , A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY on March 31 at 9 PM EST 8PM CST 7PM MT 6 PM PST when she welcomes Bri Clark and Ashley Fontainne. It's going to be a great discussion and lots of fun. 

Chat will be open as well as the phone lines. Writing a book might have seemed hard, but it was the easy part. Building your platform and selling your book is a lot tougher and knowing where to begin even more. The mission of The World of Ink Network is to share resources that introduce writing, marketing and publishing tips, products and services to help strengthen, support and challenge those who love writing and the written word. Your target market comes naturally to us because readers are logging onto the computer daily. Because of this, The World of Ink Network has registered with sites who drive traffic to our various divisions on a monthly bases. The World of Ink Network is more than just a blog talk radio show network, it also offers writing and marketing help. 

You can learn more about WOI at http://worldofinknetwork.com/ 

for more info http://www.marshacaspercook.com/ 
 http://www.worldofinknetwork.com/ http://www.worldofinknetwork.com/

No comments:

Post a Comment