Friday, March 20, 2015

WOI: The JNP Project, a movement for children on The Empowerment Show

Welcome to BTR's featured World of Ink Network. Today on The Empowerment Show, founder Dona Rudderow Sturn will be chatting with our hosts Irene Roth and Traci McDonald about the first two books in JNP's multi-book series, Jane & Jake’s Adventures to Awesome.

The Empowerment Show will air live on March 20th at 4pm Eastern - 3pm Central - 2pm Mountain - 1pm Pacific

Kids, parents and educators will all enjoy the interactive website, http://thejnpproject.com/. It features an adult public Forum, Members Only Private Q&A Professional Forum, a Forum for Kids to talk to Jane & Jake directly, downloads, and more. JNP gives parents, teachers, caregivers and counselors the tools to help children develop confidence, strengthen self-esteem, and grow into assured leaders.

In addition to a focus on building children’s self-esteem, JNP offers both unparalleled artistry and collaboration among published international authors in the story development. The 31 chapter-books, set in three series, are available in traditional as well as digital interactive book formats.

The JNP Project was born out of the understanding of what makes up the faces of our inner awesome.

Learn more about WOI and its hosts at http://worldofinknetwork.com

Listen to the show live or on demand at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2015/03/20/woi-the-jnp-project-a-movement-for-children-on-the-empowerment-show

No comments:

Post a Comment