Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Paranormal Experiences - World Of Ink Network


         call in number for live  show       (714) 242-5259

 

Special Paranormal show -Please join the WORLD OF INK NETWORK on March 17th at 9PM EST 8PM CST 7 PM MT -6PM PST when Marsha and Kelly host a fun packed evening with Paranormal Writers and their stories.

It's not just about books it's about why they write books in the Paranormal Genre and how they react to events in their lives that are Paranormal.

Meet their guests - Willow Cross, Renee Charles,Sharon Buchbinder and Marianne Morea.

For more info go to http://www.worldofinknetwork.com /                                 
www.michiganavenuemedia.com / www.michiganavenuemedia.com





Link to the show

No comments:

Post a Comment