Tuesday, February 24, 2015

World of Ink Show Tonight - Host Marsha Casper Cook

Feb 24 2015 9PM EST 8PM CST






Please join Marsha Casper Cook and her guests William Maltese and Pam Hoffman on February 24 at 6PM PST 7PM MT 8PM CST 9PM EST. Pam and Willam have taken their mothers recipes and created a terrific cook book, Mom's Home Cooking. 

This is going to be a terrific show and so much fun! Listen live tonight or on demand.

The mission of The World of Ink Network is to share resources that introduce tips, products and services to help strengthen, support, and challenge those who love writing and the written word.
The World of Ink Network hopes to bring not only authors, illustrators and publishing together, but also to help them reach their readership through an adventure in the World of Ink.
We invited you to post comments and questions in the chatroom.

For more info about the World Of Ink -

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

LINK TO THE SHOW

No comments:

Post a Comment