Sunday, February 22, 2015

WOI Presents Today's Woman (New Show Debut)

World of Ink Network Presents Today's Woman, a new show where six professional women from different walks of life, come together to create a show for the modern woman.  Today's Woman features hosts: Willow Cross, Ashley Fontainne, Carol Kunz, Stacey Rourke, Kelly Abell, and Susan Burdorf.  Show will air on February 22nd at 3PM EST, 2PM Central, and 1PM Mountain.

On this episode the ladies will discuss:
Grandparents who parent.
The Value of a Smile.
Creative ways to cope with empty nest syndrome.
Attitude: How to USE it Before you LOSE it
"Helicopter Parenting" are today's parents overly cautious, or does our society demand they be?
Ways to relax after a stressful week (not always involving alcohol)

Listen to the show live or on demand at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2015/02/22/woi-presents-todays-woman

No comments:

Post a Comment