Saturday, December 6, 2014

Any Which Way But Loose with Bennet Pomerantz

Welcome to The World of Ink Network show on Blog Talk Radio. Our goal is to bring informative and entertaining shows to our listners.The mission of the World of Ink Network is to share resources that introduce tips, products and services to help strengthen, support and challenge those who love writing and the written word. The World of Ink Network hopes not only to bring authors, illustrators and publishers together, but also help them reach their readership.

Noted writer and critic Bennet Pomerantz talks to media guests on the World of Ink Network's ANY WHICH WAY BUT LOOSE this Saturday at 9pm Eastern - 8pm Central - 7pm Mountain - 6pm Pacific.

Bennet's panel guests include K.B. Miller, Melissa Keir, Jolie Du Pre, Sharon Kreps and Ken Farmer

Listen to the show at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2014/12/07/any-which-way-but-loose-with-bennet-pomerantz

No comments:

Post a Comment