Saturday, July 26, 2014

WOI Show: ANOTHER ANYTHING GOES with Bennet Pomerantz

Join Bennet Pomerantz at 9pm Eastern - 8pm Central - 7pm Mountian - 6pm Pacific on Blog Talk Radio's Featured World of Ink Network.

Tonight's show Another Anything Goes is a 90 minute open discussion and chat with four guests, and your host Bennet Pomerantz. The conversation tonight will be full of talk and fun--you never know what happens as host Pomerantz says, "Anything Goes!"

Our guest's tonight are Valerie Douglas (a novelist), Deb Julienne (author of "Sex, Lies and Beauty Aides"), Soledad Modrano (freelance writer), Michel Prince (author of "Crystalis, Shared Redemption"), and Megean Provan (novelist).

The World of Ink Network brings you shows each week on topics such as books, writing, author interviews, self-help and much more. You can also follow us at http://worldofinknetwork.com, our blog http://worldofinknetwork.blogspot.com, and on Facebook and Twitter.

Listen to the show here!

No comments:

Post a Comment