Friday, May 9, 2014

May 9th The Paranormal Hour

On this week's episode of The Paranormal Hour, hosts Willow Cross and Tracee Ford welcome  Alicia Sparks  to the show.   Tune in Friday Night May 9 at - 10PM EST, 9PM CST 8PM MT 7PM PST

On this week's episode of The Paranormal Hour, hosts Willow Cross and Tracee Ford welcome author, psychic adviser, and paranormal investigator Alicia Sparks. Ms. Sparks hales from Louisiana and is an incredibly gifted psychic.  She will be giving us a live reading as well as sharing her paranormal adventures!

The phone lines and chat room will be open for your calls and questions!
FOR MORE INFO www.worldofinknetwork.com

Listen to the show at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2014/05/10/the-paranormal-hour

No comments:

Post a Comment