Tuesday, May 6, 2014

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY -HOST MARSHA CASPER COOK

Have fun every Tuesday at 6 PM PST 7 PM MT  8 PM CST  9 PM EST with Marsha Casper Cook on A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY.

Join Marsha and her co host Elizabeth Black on Tuesday night May 6 at 9PM EST 8PM CST  as they welcome Zoey Sweete, Cindy White,Williadine Angel Darcy, Sabrina Samples and Algernon Gedgrave  from Phoenix Fire Publishing.

Kelly Abell from Select- O - Grafix will be our special guest on our marketing segment.
It's going to be a great show so listen live and if you have questions or want to talk to one of the authors please feel free to call in (714) 242-5259

for more info
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

Listen to the show at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2014/05/07/a-good-story-is-a-good-story-host-marsha-casper-cook

No comments:

Post a Comment