Tuesday, April 29, 2014

A Good Story Is A Good Story -Host Marsha Casper Cook

Have fun every Tuesday at 6 PM PST 7 PM MT 8 PM CST 9 PM EST with your host Marsha Casper Cook, author, screenwriter, WGA Signatory Agent on A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY. 

Please join Marsha and her co - host - Jeff Fleischer, a Chicago-based journalist,  screenwriter, author, script doctor, and editor on Tuesday April 29 at 8PM CST 9 PM EST when their guests will be two very special wonderful and entertaining authors  Ben Lieberman and Gerard deMarigny. Gerard is the Author of the Amazon-Bestselling Action & Adventure CRIS DE NIRO & ARCHANGEL thriller series and Ben transfered his trading floor expertise into an exciting, darkly-humorous and award winning debut crime thriller, Odd Jobs.

This is going to be a great discussion and a lot of fun.
The phone lines will be open.
you can find more info about the guests, hosts and show
http://www.amazon.com/Ben-Lieberman/e/B0051ARMGE
http://www.amazon.com/Gerard-de-Marigny/e/B004KNAJ2M/ref=ntt_athr_dp_pel_1
http://www.jefffleischer.com/
http://www.marshacaspercook.com
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com
http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

Listen to podcast at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2014/04/30/a-good-story-is-a-good-story-host-marsha-casper-cook

No comments:

Post a Comment