Tuesday, April 8, 2014






http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2014/04/08/rick-friedberg--special-guest-a-good-story-is-a-good-story


Join Host Marsha Casper Cook and her co - host Brian Scott Mednick on April 8 at 4 PM EST 3PM CST 2PM MT 1PMPST as they welcome a very specil guest  Rick Friedberg.
Rick Friedberg is an award-winning storyteller. With a background in feature films, episodic television, TV commercials, music videos and documentaries, Rick is comfortable in any medium, directing “real” people and celebrity talent, and supervising live and post-produced visual effects.
It's going to be a great show. Feel free to call in. You can ask questions or go into the chat room and we will be glad to speak with you or answer you in the chat.
Rick Friedberg is an award-winning storyteller. With a background in feature films, episodic television, TV commercials, music videos and documentaries, Rick is comfortable in any medium, directing “real” people and celebrity talent, and supervising live and post-produced visual effects.

Callers are always welcome. Call in number (714) 242-5259                                            
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com
http://www.rickfriedberg.com/HOME.html

No comments:

Post a Comment