Thursday, April 24, 2014

Book Discussion With Host Fran Lewis

Please join Fran Lewis for a very special Book Discussion on April 24 at NOON PST 1 PM MT  2 PM CST  3PM EST. Her guests are Amy Newmark at 3 PM EST. She is the author of Chicken Soup for the Soul: Living with Alzheimer’s & Other Dementias & as well as share some tips for families and caregivers of those living with Alzheimer’s and other dementias.  Att 4 PM EST Dr Weinstock will be discussing his new book I've Been Thinking: And It Might Save Your Life. Dr. Weinstock is a health care management specialist, He knows the right questions to ask, and the right buttons to push.

Listen to the podcast at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2014/04/24/book-discussion-with-host-fran-lewis

No comments:

Post a Comment