Tuesday, April 22, 2014

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY -HOST MARSHA CASPER COOK

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on April 22 at 9AM PST 10 AM MT 11AM CST NOON EST when she has a very special show about Autism and more with Stephanie Collins the author of With Angels Wings. This is one show you won't want to miss. Her book is based on a true story -her Story.

Twenty-five-year-old Laura resides in Littleton, New Hampshire with her three-year-old daughter, Emily. Her husband, Kevin, a marine, has been called out to sea for six months. Laura has just given birth to her second daughter, Hannah. "Uh-oh. We've got a problem here. I'm hearing a significant murmur." Just thirteen days after giving birth, Laura's life was changed forever by those words from the pediatrician. This is the raw and honest recount of Laura's unexpected journey into the world of parenting a medically fragile, special-needs child. Will her marriage survive? What about her relationship with her older daughter who presents challenges of her own? Will Laura keep her sanity?

Also joining the show will be Lisa Kait who will be discussing her families experiences beginning with the diagnosis of Autism to where her and her husband are right now. She will be discussing their efforts to be the best parents and educators they can be. Over the years they handle life as it comes and are very successful in their efforts.

This is going to be a great show about loving your family and being able to process lives challenges.


for more info on the show
www.michiganavenuemedia.com

worldofinknetwork.com


Stephanie's book
http://www.amazon.com/Angels-Wings-Stephanie-Collins-ebook/dp/B00GYL9DCA/r

Listen to the podcast at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2014/04/22/a-good-story-is-a-good-story-host-marsha-casper-cook

No comments:

Post a Comment