Thursday, March 13, 2014

Book Discussion With Host Fran Lewis


Join Fran Lewis on March 13 at 4 PMEST 3PM CST 2PM MT 1PM PST for a great discussion with her guest is Carla Neggers. She is the New York Times bestselling author of more than 60 novels, with translations in 24 languages. Born and raised on the western edge of the beautiful Quabbin Reservoir in rural Massachusetts, Carla grew up with tales of her father’s life as a Dutch sailor and her mother’s childhood in northwest Florida.

At a young age, Carla began penning her own stories on a branch high up in her favorite sugar maple. Now she enjoys spending time at the family homestead (now a tree farm) with her six brothers and sisters and their families.

When she’s not writing, Carla loves to travel, hike, kayak, garden, and, of course, dive into a good book. She lives with her family in Vermont, near Quechee Gorge.

Listen in at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2014/03/13/book-discussion-with-host-fran-lewis

No comments:

Post a Comment