Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Beau Coup Authors - A Good Story Is A Good Story WOI-Host Marsha Casper Cook

Join Marsha on Tuesday at 6 PM PST  7 PM MT  8 PM CST  9 PM EST on A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY.  All new episodes with guests from all Genres. This year's Marsha will feature wonderful guests talking about Books, Screenplays , Marketing and Publishing.

Very Special Young Adult and Children's Beau Coup authors will be in the spotlight -Lyn Croft,  Loren Blake Reese, Aurora Zahni and Rebecca Lyndsey.
 
This is going to be a lot of fun and very informative - listen live or on demand right after the show is over .

The chat room and phone lines will be open -  . Callers are always welcome.
Call in number714-242-5259
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com
http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

Listen to the podcast at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2014/03/12/beau-coup-authors--a-good-story-is-a-good-story-woi-host-marsha-casper-cook

No comments:

Post a Comment