Monday, March 17, 2014

A Good Story Is A Good Story - Host Marsha Casper Cook






Please join Marsha on Tuesday March 18 at  6 PM PST 7 PM MT 8 PM CST 9 PM EST on A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY.

Her guests this week are Alicia Sparks, Dawn Robertson and Palessa, They are all authors with BEAU COUP PUBLISHING. It's going to be a great show.


Bethany Cross  will be opening up the chat room and phone lines . Callers are always welcome.



Tags:
Broadcast in Books
h:178015
s:6078829
upcoming

No comments:

Post a Comment