Thursday, February 6, 2014

Great Book Discussion with Fran Lewis

Please join Fran Lewis for a great book discussion on Feb. 6 at 4 PM EST 3 PM CST 2PM MT 1PM PST. Her first guest at 4 will be Charles Salzberg and then at 5 Carolyn Esparza. It's going to be a great discussion so listen in and have fun!

for more info
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com
http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

Listen to the podcast of Book Discussion With Host Fran Lewis at
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2014/02/06/book-discussion-with-host-fran-lewis-2

No comments:

Post a Comment