Friday, November 8, 2013

The Paranormal Hour on The World of Ink Network

Join Willow Cross and  JH Glaze on Friday November 8 at 10 PM EST 9 PM CST 8 PM MT 7PM PST for a great show.
There will be a chat and the phone lines will be open.

for more info
http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

Listen to the podcast at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2013/11/09/the-paranormal-hour-

No comments:

Post a Comment