Sunday, October 13, 2013

WORLD OF INK SPECIAL BREAST CANCER AWARENESS 10/14 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Health Podcasts






 
WORLD OF INK SPECIAL BREAST CANCER AWARENESS 10/14 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Health Podcasts 

Special Breast Awareness - special BREAST CANCER AWARENESS show with NETWORK HOSTS Marsha Casper Cook and Virginia Grenier on Monday Evening October 14 at 9PM EST 8PM CST 7PM PST 6PM PST.
Specal guest  6 YR BREAST CANCER SURVIVOR Carol Solomon Proesel.

live chat tweet - #breast cancer worldofinknetwork


PHONE CALLS WILL BE TAKEN (714) 242-5259

for more info
http://www.michiganavenuemedia,com
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

No comments:

Post a Comment