Thursday, October 10, 2013

WILLOW CROSS AND JH GLAZE HOST THE PARANORMAL HOUR 10/11/2013 9PM CST 10 PM EST




Please join Willow Cross and her co - host J.H. Glaze for their wonderful new show, The Paranormal Hour, with World Of Ink Network on  October 11 at 10 PM  EST 9PM CST 8PM MT 7PM PST. The launch of TPH will feature Tracee Ford. Aside from being an author, Tracee is the head of The Southern Ohio Ghost Hunters. The team centers their efforts on helping people and is called upon to assist in home cleansings as well as general assessment of hauntings. They  also analyze local legends by going to the sites for investigations.

Ford writes paranormal romance, romantic suspense, and crime novels. She is an undergraduate in social sciences and psychology at Shawnee State University. She completed more nonfictional research while working on her master's degree in forensic psychology at the University of North Dakota.

We encourage listeners to have their questions ready for our guests, and to enter the chat room as well as calling in when possible.
show link
Here are link where you may find more information.
Website:  http://traceeford.com
Blog:  http://traceeford.wordpress.com
YouTube channel:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2O27s3YyDjvpVwKWE6kHJQ
Paranormal Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/TheSouthernOhioGhostHunters
Social Media connections:
https://twitter.com/FordTracee http://www.facebook.com/tracee.ford.75
http://www.facebook.com/AuthorTraceeFord
Tags:
paranormal
supernatural
aliens
ghosts
hauntings

No comments:

Post a Comment