Monday, October 28, 2013




Special open chat - Halloween Fun! Tuesday October 29 th 6 PM PST 7 PM MT 8 PM CST 9 PM EST Listen live for a very exciting Halloween show. All the guests as well as the host for the evening MARSHA CASPER COOK  will be in Character. It's going to be fun to hear some of your favorite novel characters come to life.


There will be many surprises and the guest list is growing!

The phone lines will be open (714) 242-5259 

#worldofinkhalloween special
sign in on your twitter account and you can ask questions or promote your new projects - so join in and share the night with WORLD OF INK

For more info -
http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com
Tags:
halloween
world of ink network
authors
marsha casper cook
candy o donnell
Broadcast in Writing

No comments:

Post a Comment