Wednesday, October 16, 2013






Special Breast Awareness - special BREAST CANCER AWARENESS show with NETWORK HOSTS Marsha Casper Cook and Virginia Grenier on Monday Evening October 14 at 9PM EST 8PM CST 7PM PST 6PM PST.

Special guest  6 YR BREAST CANCER SURVIVOR Carol Solomon Proesel.

Lynn S was also on the show to discuss her recent surgery with some startling facts about her tummy tuck and breast implants after having breast cancer.

These two very brave women were candid in sharing their experiences. 





for more info
http://www.michiganavenuemedia,com
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com
Tags:
world of ink
vs grenier
breast cancer
marsha casper cook
mammograms
Broadcast in Women
h:178015
s:5512259
archived



No comments:

Post a Comment