Thursday, October 24, 2013

AMY NATHAN - GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY -

Monday, October 21, 2013

Amy Sue Nathan - guest on A Good Story Is A Good Story








 Link to the show
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2013/10/23/a-good-story-is-a-good-story-host-marsha-casper-cook

Please join Marsha Casper Cook and fellow World Of Ink host, RJ Jeffreys on Tuesday October 22 at 8 PM CST/ 9 PM EST/ 6 PM PST when they welcome author, Amy Sue Nathan.  Her book The Glass Wives is published by St.Martin Griffin Press.

In 2006, Amy launched the Women’s Fiction Writers blog in March 2011. In addition to blogging, her stories and essays have appeared in The Chicago Tribune, The New York Times online, The Washington Post online, The Huffington Post, Chicago Parent, Grey Sparrow Journal, Rose and Thorn Journal, Scribblers On The Roof, The Verb, Hospital Drive Journal and The Stone Hobo.
Find out more about Amy at:http://amysuenathan.com/blog/
more about the shows

http://www.worldofinknetwork
http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

No comments:

Post a Comment