Thursday, September 5, 2013


 



Please join Marsha Casper Cook  on Friday September 6 at 10 PM EST 9 PM CST 8 PM MT 7 PM PST when she welcomes Authors and businesswomen Stephanie White and Willow Cross.

It's going to be a great discussion on covers for books and formatting books for e- books and print. You won't want to miss this show especially if you are in the market to self publish.

 Phone lines will be open for callers 714) 242-5259


For more info
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com
http://melseasyebookformatting.weebly.com/
http://www.stephscoverdesign.com/

No comments:

Post a Comment