Tuesday, September 10, 2013

New Paranormal Show - Willow Cross and Marsha Cook

 







NEW AND EXCITING SHOW - PARANORMAL DISCUSSION
Willow Cross and  Marsha Casper Cook welcome guests JH Glaze, Jennifer Malone Wright  and K B Miller on September 10 at 10PM EST 9PM CST 8 PM MT 7 PM PST


This is a great new show with fresh ideas and a lot of fun. If you believe in ghosts or even if you don't this show is for everyone.

for more info
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com
www.michiganavenuemedia.com


THE CHAT ROOM WILL BE OPEN - CALLS ARE WELCOMED
      CALL IN # 714-242--5259

No comments:

Post a Comment