Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Bill Kenower - Author Magazine -

Sunday, July 7, 2013

Special guest - Bill Kenower - A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY



 
Please join Marsha Casper Cook on July 11 at  11:30 AM PST 12:30 MT 1:30 CST PM 2:30 EST, for a terrifc discussion with a very Special Guest , Bill Kenower.Bill is the Editor-in-Chief of Author magazine,a lecturer, author, interviewer, speaker, radio host and a very inspirational person. If you have doubts about your writing ability listen to what Bill has to say and you will find your direction. He understands authors and his new book Write Within Yourself: An Author's Companion is quite powerful.
link to the show

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2013/07/11/bill-kenower--a-good-story-is-a-good-story


Links to more info
http://www.williamkenower.com/author-magazine.html
http://www.marshacaspercook.com
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Author-online/41501213225?ref=spP

No comments:

Post a Comment