Saturday, June 29, 2013

ROMANCE MARSHA CASPER COOK MADISON MONTGOMERY 06/25 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

SEXY STORIES - SIZZLIN HOT ROMANCE


MARSHA COOK - SIZZLIN'HOT ROMANCE  and  Co host Elizabeth Black welcomes the authors of NAUGHTY NIGHTS PRESS on Friday June 28, at 1PM EST NOON CST 11AM MT 10 AM PST.  This is going to be a great celebration!
Bennet Pomerantz will be there to join the celebration and to wish the authors good luck!
Meet the authors -
to listen live - (714) 242-5259 or  to ask questions

Bethany Cross wil be there to open up the chat room and the phone lines . So save the date and join the fun!
http://www.michiganavenuemediacom
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com
http://www.marshacaspercook.com
http://www.authorsofworldofink.blogspot.com
http://www.authorstalkromance.com
http://www.booksbymadisonmontgomery.blogspot.com
http://naughtynightspress.com/nnpstore2/

Listen to the show at
ROMANCE MARSHA CASPER COOK MADISON MONTGOMERY 06/25 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

No comments:

Post a Comment